Tonic Water

Tonic
BTW: If your store sponsored me before my hiatus and you would like for me to still blog for you, please do invite or msg me so I can keep blogging your items!
Guys I feel naked without my antlers.
crdits
accessories
Glasses //  FAUX – Hologram Glasses (Eyes) (contact esmeralda80, CANT FIND THESE)
Choker 1 // MONS / MESH – Eyes Choker (black)
Choker 2 // Eclat – Choker Alien
Necklace // (Yummy) Rough Crystal – Quartz
Bracelet // .random.Matter. – Pycell Cuff – Black
Piggy pet // Birdy – Wilbur – Light Pink (static hold)
Armband // *MUKA* Armbands Love – Right
Earrings // .random.Matter. – Sindor Earrings – Gold
Antlers // .random.Matter. – Eleri Antlers – White – RARE
clothing
Dress // Third Eye. Holographic Dream
Shoes // _CD_Tricky Koliary Neon
body
Hair // +Spellbound+ Noir (Rose+Spikes) // Chapter II : Sky
Tattoo // Infected – Absolute Tattoo Medium
Eyes // [Buzz] Moka Eyes – Midnight {Small}
Lips //  VCO ~ Summur Pink Lip _ Teeth
Tattoo // *Bolson / Tattoo – Mr. Mockup (Normal) (C)

Leave a comment